Col Hinton Incites Assassination of Prime Minister of Australia

Remember this guy?

Well he’s at it again. In this latest issue, see Col Hinton:

* Inciting an assassination on the Prime Minister;

* Showing off his gun and shitty car;

* Letting his kid play with firearms;

* Leaving a foul taste in the mouths of South East Asian women.

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.07.18 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.06.49 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.06.21 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.06.59 AMScreen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.06.32 AMScreen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.06.11 AM Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.05.40 AM Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 6.05.12 AM

17 thoughts on “Col Hinton Incites Assassination of Prime Minister of Australia

  1. Crikey! I saw the photos first, and thought I’d stumbled on a remake of that comedy classic “Bargearse”!

    Then I got to the text: he’s quite an unfunny, sick joke indeed.

  2. Oh dear. With that physique no wonder he is looking at hiring, its probably best if he doesn’t try and drag that paunch around too much. Be funny to see the PM’s protection detachment ventilate his head though.

  3. I suspect Col has committed a serious offence against the Commonwealth here. Geez, I’d hate it if the Feds stumbled across this…

  4. While I realise repulsive reptiles, such as Col, aren’t the brightest bulb in a chandelier, surely even he would know it is against the law to incite others to murder anyone let alone the PM. Dumb, dumb, dumb

    • You’d think so wouldn’t you?

      Yeah, I’m going to issue death threats against the Prime Minister on facebook .. really dude? Seriously?

      You never stopped and thought about this for like half a second and realised that was really, *really* stupid of you?

      I hope he gets the visit from the authorities – and arguably the mental health help – he clearly needs.

    • I doubt whether it is a real gun Joy, I doubt whether he even owns that car either. Really does come across as a bit of a tool and a racist though.

  5. I wonder what permit he hasn’t got to carry that sidearm on his person or in his vehicle? Dumb cunt has given evidence against himself, knock knock arsehole…AFP coming your way!

      • Will do when I get a chance soonish, middle of house hunting then moving house with my daughter to help her out with money while doing her apprenticeship.

    • He quite likely has no permit. That may be a replica pistol but there are regulations governing them as well in NSW.

      Best to report him to police and let them sort it out. He is unstable that’s for sure.

      • Good idea, I don’t like the idea that someone like that could be someone I cross paths with as a security guard here in NSW. Oh and by the way I sent a complaint to the ABC about the media watch comments regarding Asian parents being less mindful of the children and their worth in life. Have received a reply to look into it so hopefully they have a good look at the very least.

      • Not even kidding, the police take this sort of thing very seriously. My uncle was once arrested for having an obviously fake wooden gun without a permit.

        • A fake phallic symbol? That would be even more pathetic than a genuine firearm as substitute.

          Perhaps his impotent rage is deeply-rooted.

    • I’ll bet you anything he hangs out at expatriate bars, speaks only English, never experiences any of the local culture and considers himself well traveled.

      On the plus side, this did remind me I desperately need to wash my car one of these days.

What do YOU think about this?

