Learnt My Lesson Well

WixxyLeaks

I want to start this post off by saying that I am no expert on the asylum seeker debate, however just over a week ago I spoke to one, and was surprised at some of what I heard.

We hear a lot about the supposed queues that apparently exist all around the world, almost as if these asylum seekers are lining up to see Faith No More gig. I say Faith No More because if there is one thing that any asylum seeker must be running low on it is faith.

We also hear a lot about the boats that keep on coming from Indonesia, and all the ways we can scare the bejesus out of those people so they don’t try the trip. We can send them to live in a tent city in shocking humidity, or maybe a metal box like a shipping container, all for the sake…

View original post 1,409 more words

2 thoughts on “Learnt My Lesson Well

  1. By the way, this is easily the funniest, most factually wrong pile of pig droppings I have read in a long time. Where did you get those figures? Make them up while you were typing? lol

What do YOU think about this?

