14 thoughts on “Benny Mullavey – He’s White But He Ain’t Right

    • Assuming it was a serious question “reality” I mean he doesn’t look white which is neither here nor there to me but clearly important to Benny who states “if it ain’t white it ain’t right. So it’s a play on his own prejudice – pointing that he doesn’t look white so he can’t think he’s right. At the same time, I am saying he really isn’t right on any level because he is a racist bigot. Clear enough?

  1. 1 I am not a retard and 2 fuck you all you cocksuckers . Making fun of my photo you fuckers . And I ain’t coon or Leb or any other shit that no one likes which makes me number 1 so fuck all of you

What do YOU think about this?

