“WHY I DONT TRUST THE MUSLIMS AND IT IS PROOF!” (Aussie Pride version)

Bogot speaks…

The other night I told you all the proof that every muslim in Straya has done at least 28 acts of terrorism (google “islamic terrorism straya and see something like 85 million results for not even half million people it’s SICK!

Now I have even more detailed report actually based on actual real facts of real people who I reckon are muslim. I will detail in depth why they cant be trusted so that the only people who will not open their eyes are the REAL RACISTS like Antbogans.

“they say there aussies but there moslems”

I want to be clear now that I AM NOT A RACIST HOW CAN I BE RACIST IF ISLAM ISNT A RACE?? And also though I don’t really agree with Anders Breivik killing all those kiddies, they were branewashed unwashed feral lefties and you must admit has a point! This is a sensible half way position.

Anyway the evidance:

Person A is a male who lives quite near me and I often see him. He looks like probably a muslim and always seems unhappy. So why is he even HEAR if he is unhappy?? And what makes him unhappy? Must be he hasn’t killed enough people, converted enough people or raped enough kids like it says in the koran. This is the proof of person A – you can’t trust an unhappy muslim. No way.

Person B is a female who also lives quite near me. She looks muslim though she doesn’t wear a berco so I am not sure she might not be and could be lying with taquila like it says in the koran.

Anyway, she is always smiling and happy. This is not to be trusted in the moslem type. It probably means they have killed people, converted them or abused kids like they are told from a young age in madarser. So also strong evidance from person B as well.

Finally, Person C is a younger male who lives a bit away from me. I don’t see him around so much but when I do he is sometimes happy yet also at other times he is sad. Well, how are you meant to TRUST someone like that?? He is so confused he will probably end up grooming a bomb.

So there you have it. I have accepted there are different kinds of moslems. But still I have made up the PROOF none can be trusted.

REPOST THIS IF YOU HAVE THE NERVE LET THE FIGHTBACK BEGIN BECAUSE EVEN THE PEOPLE WHO DONT AGREE WILL BE NODDING IN AGREEMENT AND TO SCARED TO SAY SO!! NRL! NAB! AFL! BHP!

“how real true aussies fight terrism”

14 thoughts on ““WHY I DONT TRUST THE MUSLIMS AND IT IS PROOF!” (Aussie Pride version)

  1. The illiterate moron who compiled this poorly constructed piece of shit, you could barely call writing, is a total embarrassment to themselves and to anyone that subscribes to the same lower-mentality. I almost thought it was a joke! Notice how bigots are usually thick as a brick? Well, if this doesn’t substantiate that, I don’t know what will.

  2. An excellent demonstration of Poe’s Law, where without explicit explanation the difference between satire and fundamentalism (in this case fundamental islamophobia) is nearly impossible to see.

  3. LOL – I wrote this for Still Laughing At The English Defence League on Facebook.

    Really flattering – thanks guys! I’m working on a blog to try and persuade everyone to wake up to the muslamic threat, lest we all be made to face mecca for ever by the marxists that run everything. Will let you know when it’s up and running (quite a lot of material done, but would like to be more fancy on formatting)

    • Let us know when it is up 🙂 Don’t forget to have a whole bunch of pseudo-scholars tearing apart obscure quotes from Ayatollah Khomeini as representative of the whole of Islamic thought. 😉

      And the threat from halal pork chicken kebabs. We must have the pork chicken kebabs 😉

  4. The spelling is so flawed you have to wonder if the writer is actually a native English speaker. If they do consider themselves fluent English speakers then I’m very concerned about their inability to use the language. Shame on them.

  5. wow now i know how to spot a muslim… if a man is sad all the time then he must be muslim… if a female is smiling all the time then she must be muslim… n if a young person is smiling sometimes n sad sometimes then they must be muslim too…

    tht pretty much describes everyone i passed throughout my life… so tht means… omg… australia must be a muslim country already…

    LOL

What do YOU think about this?

