5 thoughts on “More On Stuart Rogan – Watch Out Children and Muslims!

  1. This has to be one of the worst things I’ve ever read on any of these hate pages, and that’s saying something. I was physically sickened when I read this. I have nothing more I can add.

  2. I couldn’t agree more. I just don’t understand what kind of sick, sick individual could write something like that. It’s the single worst thing I’ve read anywhere, ever.

  3. Wow.

    I really am speechless.

    I am assuming that he was not serious about this but I actually felt nauseated just now.

    Can’t even say anything coherent at this point. I’m hardly the strongest woman on the planet, but if I ever got my hands on him, god help me, neither of us would leave intact.

    FUCK you, Stuart Rogan. I hope you go drown yourself.

What do YOU think about this?

