22 thoughts on “Kristy Lee Thinks Muslim Children Are Fucking Donkeys

  1. Personally, I hope the muslim kid wins, just to spite this feral bitch. I feel sorry for her children because they have a mother who obviously doesn’t believe in their ability to win a competion so she has to slag off other competitors through dim-witted bigotry. What a shit parent.

  2. Kristy and Chantelle your gutter rants is why you both should be reported to The Authories, especially for being unfit parents.

  3. My god this blog never ceases to amaze me. Seriously, who the fk are these people? Cultural blinkers mixed with zero compassion for others. I agree, they can both get fkd.

  4. Gosh, and did anyone see the post at the bottom about the african girl? I hope they didn’t mean about the recent dog attack 😦

      • wow that is awful. I remember when I was in primary school and feeling a great sense of nationalism and love for my country. after reading that last line im wondering about the people in MY country.

        who’s up for moving to Canada

  5. Just wow. As if racism weren’t vile enough, now we have some nasty cow taking it to a whole new level by victimising an innocent child. Glad to see at least a couple of people had the guts to stand up to her.

  6. What a sleeze bag Kristy lee is for such horrid and outrageous remarks against a child in a competition..Not to mention her vulgar language…Remember people she doesn’t speak for the majority of Aussies…So keep it in perspective please ok..

  7. Looks like Kristy Lee’s comments have been removed from the Facebook group.

    Per the site admin: ‘We have been made aware of this and passed all comments on to management. All comments containing such links of a racist or that are inciting are removed in accordance to our page’s policy but rest assured we have taken note of the issue.’

    The children in picture #80, Dylan and Brayden belong to Terri Stedman”> and the photo is here. Kristy LeeLoveMe no longer exists in FB but I’m guessing she has changed her name to Kristy NeededAChange (someone to confirm?). She is a friend of Terri Stedman.

    Does this all sound like a witchhunt? Well, she is a witch after all…

  8. Had a look at all the kids’ photos in this competition.They are all sooooo gorgeous!!!! I also visited the Condolences group for little Ayen Choll …Cried my eyes out…I will never understand how can this (blue collar) idiot write comments like these about the innocent little kid that lost her life in such tragic circumstances.I wish I could let few dogs loose on him-wouldn’t move my finger to help him, moron!!!!!

  9. This is really annoying as the kid she is calling muslim is my son mind you we are australian .. Not arab or abything .. How jealous its just a little kids comp lol cow 🙂 ohwell

      • Shes not there mum lol i thibk shes a friend of the mothers they turnt an innocent kids comp into that .. I called littlw master piece they wnt do anything about it .

        • If u actually see my sons photo .. the mother of the children commented how gawjuss my son is then they post stuff like that.. you can see he is obviously aussie. hes i think number 24 or 25 in the album named chace. i think there just jealous as my son haas like 312 and she has like 150

  10. thank you for an accurate comment. how fine you have told the people. undoubtedly that is a genuine thing.
    a considerate person always can tell a good.you are so. i like you.
    morshedcp
    bangladesh.

What do YOU think about this?

